Spineless

I have recently gotten myself into a situation that will soon force me into confrontation. I hate confrontation!

I have allowed my partners brother to stay with us “for a day or two”, till he finds somewhere else to live… Now this would be fine if he was actually looking for a place to live instead of playing video games and surfing dating websites all day.

His day or two is up today! I want him out!

Here’s the problem. If I tell him straight up that I want him out my partner will be mad and if I tell my partner that he has to tell him to go he is gonna puss out and it wont get done for another two days.

Grrrrrrr!

One response to “Spineless

Gimme your thoughts...

