Been gone a while.

So I dont even know how long its been since I have even logged in let alone post anything.
Life had seemed better for a while. Not sure if it was better or if I had just been to busy to notice just how unhappy I was becomeing.
Basicly I have always been unhappy, but the last couple of months I just keep falling deeper and deeper.
The last 2 days, though, it seems that I have gone from deeply unhappy to deeply unhappy and angry.
I have been trying to hide my anger from those around me but I just dont think I can anymore. I have had to hide away in my bedroom for most of today.
I am just over it all at the moment. Lets hope it gets easier soon…

Gimme your thoughts...

